Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 26 JUL 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE : SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 52 Serial 01 to 04 - Reply Serial 05 to 06 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions Serial 07 to 12 - Covered Matters Serial 13 to 52 - Hearing/Directions

Note

1 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING . This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Jul 2024 to 31 Jul 2024 https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup- join/19%3ameeting_Nzk2NWZkNTctOWU4OS00N2JkLTk1YWEtZGVkMTg1Y_

Meeting ID: 437 767 847 15			Passcode 6ow6Xr				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA		
1	OA 1559 of 2023	Col Tarjeet Singh Kairon (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A	
2	MA 1957 of 2023 and OA 1649 of 2023	Yogender Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Shegal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A	
3	OA 1368 of 2023	Ran Bahadur Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A	
4	OA 1283 of 2023	Sandeep Goyal	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A	
5	MA (E) 3311 of 2018 in OA 2263 of 2018	Hakim Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	KK Yogi CGC	A	
6	MA (E) 19 of 2024 in OA 1274 of 2022	Parkash Chand	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Harsh Neyol CGC	A	
7	OA 1886 of 2022	Bakshish Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	A	
8	OA 932 of 2022	Palwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	DS Dadwal, CGC	A	
9	OA 1850 of 2022	Rajneesh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A	
10	OA 1576 of 2023	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A	
11	OA 499 of 2023	Dinesh Chandra	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A	

12	OA 1270 of 2023	Pankaj	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Anupama	А
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
13	OA 419 of 2018	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
14	OA 2825 of 2019	Bikram Singh Guleria alias Bikram Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
15	OA 1334 of 2019	Amrik Singh Gyani	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
16	OA 730 of 2019	Man Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	RK Syal, CGC	А
17	OA 638 of 2019	Tulsi Ram	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
18	OA 2219 of 2019	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
19	MA 1007 of 2020 and OA 1304 of 2020	Inderjit	Union of India and others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
20	MA 793 of 2022 and OA 509 of 2020	Kitabo Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
21	OA 1039 of 2020	Smt Khajani Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	А
22	OA 515 of 2020	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
23	OA 840 of 2020	Ravinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
24	OA 859 of 2020	Smt Kamla Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
25	OA 860 of 2020	Raghu Nath	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
26	OA 865 of 2020	Kuldeep	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manoj Kumar Sharma CGC	А
27	OA 887 of 2020	Rohtas	Union of India and others		Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
28	MA 2323 of 2023 and OA 1427 of 2021	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
29	OA 1362 of 2021	Daljit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Amit Shukla CGC	А
30	OA 1369 of 2021	Pavitar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
31	OA 147 of 2021	Hari Ram	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
32	OA 1531 of 2021	Surender Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	А
33	OA 1816 of 2021	Gurdip Singh	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А

34	OA 1832 of 2021	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
35	OA 217 of 2021	Dharam Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
36	OA 248 of 2021	Parshu Ram	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	A
37	OA 315 of 2021	Smt Pushpa Devi	Union of India and others	Chanderhas Yadav	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
38	OA 374 of 2021	Pratap Singh (deceased) through Smt Mewa Devi, LRs	Union of India and others	Parveen	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
39	OA 410 of 2021	Subhash Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
40	OA 584 of 2021	Karamjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
41	OA 585 of 2022	Braham Deo	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
42	OA 671 of 2022	Ramesh Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
43	OA 886 of 2022	Bahadur Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
44	OA 1130 of 2022	Hari Ram	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
45	OA 1142 of 2022	Ram Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
46	OA 1317 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
47	OA 780 of 2023	Buta Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
48	OA 193 of 2023	Dhara Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
49	OA 216 of 2023	Balwant Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
50	OA 275 of 2023	Smt Phular @ Phool Pati	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
51	OA 356 of 2023	Amar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
52	OA 1555 of 2023	Dalip Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sanal Kumar, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A

Section officer 24-Jul-24